gold line border

 

Sign up for our E-Newsletter
E-mail address
 
 

Contact Us

Christ the King Jesuit College Preparatory School
5088 West Jackson Blvd. Chicago IL 60644
Phone: (773) 261-7505
Fax: (773) 261-7507

 

Staff Person

Title

Ext

Email

Abrams, Angela Admissions Officer
243

Azu-Popow, Tony

Database Manager

234

tazupopow@ctkjesuit.org

Bajner, Jimmy Faculty, Social Studies, Math
212

Barlow, Charlie

Faculty, Latin

249

cbarlow@ctkjesuit.org

Boyd, Danyell Director of Communications
& Special Events
287
Brandt, Ellen Faculty, Fine Arts  
Buhrmaster, Christine Faculty, English  
Carmody, Sean Faculty, Religious Studies
103
Cashaw, Sammy CWSP Driver  

Cattledge, Cheryl

Faculty, Religious Studies, Campus Ministry

286

ccattledge@ctkjesuit.org

Chayaluk, Chanita College Counselor
275

cchayaluk@ctkjesuit.org

Collins, Camille

Faculty, Science

102

ccollins@ctkjesuit.org

Darey, André

Program Coordinator, Corporate Work-Study Program

260

adarey@ctkjesuit.org

Davenport, Victor

Events Coordinator/Security/Maintenance

332

vdavenport@ctkjesuit.org

Davidson, Darlene CWSP Driver  
Douglas, Tony CWSP Driver  
Duncan, Dominique Faculty, Science
207
Edwards, Ebony CWSP Driver  
Elliott, Timothy Faculty, Mathematics
210
Finger, Gregory Faculty, Mathematics  

Flowers, Steve

Building Engineer

238

sflowers@ctkjesuit.org

Fuentes, Juan Director of Technology
269
Gallmeier, Kevin Faculty, Theology & Social Studies  
Greene, Courtney Faculty, Science
205
Griffin, John Faculty, JAV*
247

Hatch, Priscilla

Director of Student Accounts and Office Manager

220

phatch@ctkjesuit.org

Hewlett, Williett

Business Office Director

244

whewlett@ctkjesuit.org

Hobson, Darryl 

Associate Principal

277

dhobson@ctkjesuit.org

Holte, Steve

Director of Development

241

sholte@ctkjesuit.org

James, LeVon

College Counselor

245

ljames@ctkjesuit.org

Laughlin, Michael Faculty, Mathematics, JAV*
211
Levasseur, Michael Faculty, Social Studies, JAV*
102
Martin, LaDonna Executive Assistant for School Administration
257
McCallick, Lauren CWSP, JAV*
231
McCarthy, Wendy Assistant Director of Development
232
McGee, Troy Admissions Recruiter
224

Merz, Nicole

Counselor

237

nmerz@ctkjesuit.org

Nieto, Victor Faculty, JAV*  

Onyezia, Sharee

Faculty, English, Social Studies

316

sonyezia@ctkjesuit.org

Payne, Temple

Principal

223

tpayne@ctkjesuit.org

Rassier, Rebecca

Faculty, Latin

307

rrassier@ctkjesuit.org

Ratliff, Annie

Faculty, English

315

aratliff@ctkjesuit.org

Rodriguez, Jose

Vice President, CWSP

225

jrodriguez@ctkjesuit.org

Rosario, Kathleen Faculty, English
322
Rossetti, Michael Faculty, English, JAV*
270
Savage, Lulling CWSP Driver  
Sastri, Sowmya CWSP
228

Schoder, Stewart

Chief Financial Officer

326

sschoder@ctkjesuit.org

Segler, Keith Faculty, Religious Studies
105
Sellers, Lillie Business Development CWSP
226
Westmoreland, Eugene Band Director  
Williams, Harry CWSP Driver  
Williams, Julius Maintenance  

Zundel, Daniel

Faculty, Social Studies, Christian Service

262

dzundel@ctkjesuit.org

*JAV designates members of the Jesuit Alumni Volunteer Corps.  To learn more about the program, visit our JAV page.

Christ the King Jesuit College Preparatory School
5088 West Jackson Blvd. Chicago IL 60644
Phone: (773) 261-7505
Fax: (773) 261-7507


 
 
   
border5088 W. Jackson Blvd.  I  Chicago, IL, 60644 I phone: (773) 261-7505 I Contact us